1

Contact Us

Office of School Safety

#FFFFFF

Christine R. Harms, M.S.
christine.harms@state.co.us
Director
303-912-6915

Margaret M. Ochoa, J.D.
margaret.ochoa@state.co.us
Manager of the Colorado School Safety Resource Center
720-415-0575

Charli Pringle-North, M.P.H
charli.north@state.co.us
Grants Unit Manager
720-656-5864

Kati Garner, M.Ed.
kati.garner@state.co.us
Crisis Response Unit Manager
303-909-3672

Benjamin Cosso
benjamin.cosso@state.co.us
Program Assistant
303-550-2737

Colorado School Safety Resource Center

#FFFFFF

Margaret M. Ochoa, J.D.
margaret.ochoa@state.co.us
Manager of the Colorado School Safety Resource Center
720-415-0575

Brad Stiles, M.A.
brad.stiles@state.co.us
Emergency Response Outreach Consultant
303-349-1549

Lea Bernstein-Holmes, LCSW, M.Ed.
Lea.Holmes@state.co.us
School Outreach Consultant
720-498-9645

Kelly Addington, M.A.
kelly.addington@state.co.us
Regional Training Consultant (Southeast Colorado)
720-908-5069

Mike Vagher
mike.vagher@state.co.us
Regional Training Consultant (Eastern Colorado)
720-908-5069

Regional Training Consultant (Northeast Colorado) - Vacant

Regional Training Consultant (Southwest Colorado) - Vacant

Melissa Rubeo
melissa.rubeo@state.co.us
Resource Specialist  
303-253-0621

Request for CSSRC Training

Grants Unit

#FFFFFF

Charli Pringle-North, M.P.H
charli.north@state.co.us
Grants Unit Manager
720-656-5864

Chamone Jones
chamone.patrick-jones@state.co.us
Grants Specialist
720-822-2955
 

Crisis Response Unit

#FFFFFF

Kati Garner, M.Ed.
kati.garner@state.co.us
Crisis Response Unit Manager
303-909-3672

Jenny Mills, M.A., LPC 
jennifer.mills@state.co.us
Crisis Response Unit Staff
720-822-2861

Kathleen Keelan, M.A.
kathleen.keelan@state.co.us
Crisis Response Unit Staff
720-822-2885

Crisis Specialist - 1 Vacancy

#FFFFFF

Colorado Office of School Safety
700 Kipling Street, Suite 1000
Denver, Colorado 80215
Phone: 303-550-2737
Email: CDPS_School_Safety_Center@state.co.us

If you would like to receive regular information from the Colorado Office of School Safety, join the OSS Listserv.
This list will be for the exclusive use of the OSS and will not be forwarded to any other party.